Professional Music Course

1. Instrumental Music

For instrumental music classes, courses including string, wood tube, brass, percussion, piano, harp, classical guitar are offered by CCPS. The main subject of instrumental music is to pay attention to the basic expression of instrumental music, the improvement of music sense, the performance of solo ensemble performance and the mastery and application of different music genres and music styles. Major course content includes instrumental master class, music coaching session, chamber music class, ensemble class and performance workshop.


2. Classical Vocal

It is completed by the vocal teachers and the piano accompaniment teachers. It adheres to the vocal music teaching concept based on the Italian vocal tradition and lays a solid foundation for vocal music for each student. The content of the lecture includes but is not limited to: basic training of vocal vocalization, training of vocal music and learning of vocal works, and insisting on the long-term vision of each student's art career. Major course content includes the main subject of voice lesson, Vocal Performance Workshop, Diction Classes (Chinese, English, Italian, German, French).


3. Popular Vocal

Through open multi-disciplinary education, students could master the theory of popular music knowledge and popular singing skills, deeply understand various popular music styles, establish a cognition of popular music culture, and then achieve the purpose of creation and innovation. In addition, students can learn other relevant field skills (such as creation, sing as well as playing an instrument, etc.) according to their personal interests, and improve their comprehensive musical ability. Through the participation in master classes and concert stage performances, they continue to accumulate singing experience and stage experience. In the combination of practice and theory, they enhance their self-awareness and find their own style advantages, laying a solid foundation for entering the higher education institutions and professional singing careers in the future. Major course content includes: voice lesson, Ensemble, Instrumental Performance of Pop Music and Vocal Performance Workshop.


4. Musical

Musical drama is an integrated stage art, which is a complete stage performance that combines music, dance and performance together. The major courses include:

·  Vocal course: focus on the basics of singing skills, training combined with singing and performance

·  Performance class: focus on the basic performance, performance skills training

·  Dance class: focus on the training of Chinese and Western classical and modern styles

·  Drama class: In the form of workshops, the class introduces a large number of excellent musical drama classic chapters, paying attention to the multiple combination of singing, acting and dancing and the training of artistic image.

·  Music Coaching Session

·  Chorus


5. Composition

The goal of the CCPS composition class is to train professional composers. The content of the course includes basic music theory courses such as acoustics, music, works analysis, polyphony, orchestral instrumentation and modern music creation techniques, etc.. While teaching students to master basic composition techniques, we would fully inspire students' imagination and creativity. It helps students lay a solid foundation to enter the professional music school. Students must complete a piano suite, two vocal works, and a small chamber music project during their studies to match the basic requirements for applying to a foreign professional music school.


6. Conducting

The goal of the conducting class is to train conductors, organizers and leaders in the field of collective music performance art (opera, symphony, chorus, etc.). As a top talent in the field of music, the training mode of this major is very unique: the main course adopts the teaching method of three teachers for one student, and sets the score reading method, advanced vocal training, double piano symphony, chorus, band training, harmony, polyphony, analysis of works, orchestration, modern works analysis and other courses.

音乐专业课程

音乐专业课程

器乐专业

中音鼎石器乐方向开设了包括弦乐、木管、铜管、打击乐、钢琴、竖琴、古典吉它专业的课程。器乐演奏专业主课,关注器乐演奏的基础表达、乐感的提升、独奏合奏表演技巧及不同音乐流派和音乐风格的掌握与运用。主课课程内容包括器乐主课、艺术指导课、室内乐课、合奏课和音乐会表演指导等相关课程。


古典声乐专业

由声乐主课教师与钢琴伴奏教师共同配合完成,秉承以意大利美声传统为基础的声乐教学理念,为每位学生打下扎实的声乐基础。授课内容包含但不限于:声乐发声基本功训练,声乐语音的训练和声乐作品的学习,坚持以长远眼光看待每位学生未来的歌唱艺术生涯。主课课程内容包括美声声乐专业主课、艺术指导、音乐会表演指导、语音正音(中、英、意、德、法)。

流行声乐专业

通过开放多元式的教学,帮助学生掌握流行音乐理论知识和流行演唱技能,深入了解各种流行音乐风格,建立起对流行音乐文化的认知,进而达到创造、创新的目的。此外,学生还可根据个人兴趣学习其他相关领域技能(如创作、弹唱等),进一步完善他们的综合音乐能力;通过参加大师课以及音乐会舞台表演,不断积累演唱的经历和经验,在理论和实践的结合中,增强他们的自我认知,找到自己的风格优势,从而为迈入国外高等学府和专业的演唱生涯打好坚实的基础。主课课程内容包括:声乐专业主课、合奏\即兴课、流行音乐器乐演奏课、音乐会表演指导。


音乐剧专业

音乐剧是一门综合舞台艺术,是将音乐、舞蹈和表演融汇在一起的完整舞台表演呈现。主要包括的主课课程有:

· 声乐课:注重演唱技术基础,歌唱与演出有机结合的训练

· 表演课:注重表演基础、表演技巧的训练

· 舞蹈课:注重中西古典与现代风格的把握与训练

· 剧目课:采用工作坊的形式,引入大量的优秀音乐剧经典片段,注重唱、演、跳的多元结合及对艺术形象塑造的训练

· 艺术指导课

· 重唱与和合唱课


作曲专业

中音鼎石作曲专业的教学目标是培养职业作曲家。教学内容包括和声学、曲式与作品分析、复调、管弦乐配器法、现代音乐创作技法等基础音乐理论课程,在教授学生熟练掌握基本作曲技法的同时,充分启发学生的想象力与创造力,为学生进入专业音乐学院作曲系学习打下坚实的基础。学生在校学习期间必须完成钢琴组曲一部、声乐作品二首、小型室内乐作品一部的学习,以达到申请国外专业音乐学院的基本要求。


指挥专业

指挥专业的教育目标是培养集体音乐表演艺术(歌剧、交响乐、合唱等)领域的指挥家、组织者及领导者。作为音乐领域中的高精尖人才,中音鼎石专业指挥人才的培养模式非常独特:主科教学采取三名教师对一名学生的授课方式,并围绕学科核心内容设置总谱读法、高级视唱练耳、双钢琴交响乐演奏、合唱、乐队训练学、和声、复调、作品分析、配器、现代作品分析等课程。