The opening session of CCPS| The young generation lead pianist brings us



The famous Austrian musician Haydn said:

'When I sat next to theold clavichord,

I even didn't envy the happiest King in the world.'


Chen Guang, a 22-year-old young man, is one of the most active international pianists. He has experienced sweetness and bitterness in his music, but has also been accompanied by flowersand applause, as he finally become who he wants to be.


A smooth song Ping Lake Autumn Moon and a 'non-scherzo' song Chopin Scherzo No.1 show his sincerity and purity towards his approach in music. That is why he can create such a splendid atmosphere combined with western and eastern music.




'As he played a Russian masterpiece performance, his interpretation reminded me of Russian masters who have passed away.'

-- Famous European Music Critic Cesare Guzzardella


'This pianist has high skills and plays with an extraordinary taste in music, he totally impressed me.His playing is full of appeal, has inherited Beethoven's spirit. '

——The German media gave such a commentary for Chen Guang's performance on famous songs of Beethoven.


On 2015, Chen Guang, a 20-year-old young man, has already receiveda Master Player Diploma.He is the youngest person who has earned this diploma.It's hard to believe that someonecan make such an achievement at such a young age.





On Sept 1st, as the young generation lead pianist,he played a smooth song PingLakeAutumn Moonwhich he adapted by himself with the arrangement of Chopin Scherzo No.1. He then gave amaster class to students.




Chen Guang played Chopin Scherzo No.1for us.Before hestarted,he explained his understanding of this song. Scherzo is not joking, butcontains melancholy, revolt and self-mocking.





School Music Director, Dr.CongXinzhu, was the composing teacher of Chen Guang when he was in the secondary school associated to the Central Conservatory of Music. Dr.Cong brought his testpapers to class and said Chen had shown his gifts at that time because he listened to more songs than others, and he knew what he wanted, thus Chen would finish his assignments with a serious approach. That's the nature that all excellent pianists need to portray.


Compared with how music education was in the past, nowadays the academic atmosphere is much different. Dr. Cong told Chen that as a pianist, you had to stand at the forefront of stage.Chen is the most active pianist on the international stage. He will continue to play for people and accumulate stage experience, meanwhile,he will try to compose and teach students continually.


Dr.Cong said to allstudents present:'what Chen has been through is a kind of inspiration and reference.'




Chen Guang




Chen Guang, fromXiaogan, Hubei province, once studied at the Secondary School associated with the Central Conservatory of Music, American Juilliard School of Music,and attended the Italy Imola International Piano Academy.




In 2015, ChenGuang got the diploma of virtuoso at the age of 20. He is the youngest one toget the honorary title in the history of piano performance in the world.




Below are the awards ChenGuang has won:

The champion of the 2016the United States Olga Cohen International Piano Competition;

The champion of the 2014the Rome International Piano Competition;

The champion of the 2013 the Scriabin International Piano Competition;

The first prize of the 2010 the Cantu International Piano Competition.

He won the ItalianPresidential Medal usedto commend his contribution to music.

As one of the most active young pianist inthe world, he has performed in nearly every country around the world.




He has made great successes in many world-famous music halls, such as New York Lincoln ArtCenter, Amsterdam RoyalMusic Hall, Slovakia National Philharmonic Hall, Spanish National Music Center, Milan Will Hall, Venetian Phoenix Theater,Vatican Concord Hall, Napoli RoyalConcert Hall, Turin Victoria Hall, GermanyHerford City Hall, StuttgartPhilharmonic Hall, Wuppertal Essen City Hall,Mannheim City Hall, SeattleConcert Hall, and the New Mexico State Music Hall.

中音鼎石开学季 | ​年轻一代钢琴家领军人物带来的音乐之“光”



著名奥地利音乐家海顿曾说过:

“当我坐在那架破旧古钢琴旁边的时候,

我对最幸福的国王也不羡慕。”


就在这条艰辛又幸福的道路上,年仅22岁的晨光一路走来,伴随着鲜花与掌声,成为了当今国际钢琴舞台上最活跃的青年钢琴家之一。


一曲悠然的《平湖秋月》,一曲并不”谐谑“的肖邦Chopin Scherzo No.1,唯有对音乐足够的坦诚与纯粹,方能置身于这无限的中西方情愫中,不断徜徉。




“晨光演奏的俄罗斯作品当今无人能出其右,令人想起那些逝去的伟大的俄罗斯大师们...”

——欧洲著名乐评人Cesare Guzzardella


“这位钢琴家令人刮目相看,在有着高超技巧的同时拥有出色的品位,演奏极富韵味,完美传承了贝多芬的精神...”

——德国媒体评论晨光演奏的贝多芬


2015年,年仅20岁的晨光取得演奏大师文凭,他成为了迄今为止,世界演奏史上最小年龄获此殊荣者。很难想象,年轻的晨光已经取得了如此骄人的成绩。




9月1日,作为年轻一代钢琴家领军人物的晨光走进中音鼎石,为大家演奏了肖邦的谐谑曲、他自己改编的中国乐曲《平湖秋月》,并为大家上了一堂生动的大师课。




晨光为大家演奏了肖邦的Chopin Scherzo No.1,演奏前,他为大家阐释了对肖邦谐谑曲的理解。谐谑曲并不谐谑,而是有更多忧郁和对个人的反抗,包含着对自身的嘲笑与挖苦。





我校音乐副总监丛欣竹博士作为晨光在央院附中的作曲老师,特别把保留多年的晨光在附中的考卷带到现场。丛老师说,晨光在当时已经表现出了极大的天分,他听的曲目量较一般同学要多,他更知道自己要什么。晨光会认真、努力地完成老师所布置的每一个作业,这是一名出色的钢琴家所要拥有的特质。


如今的音乐学术氛围与以往已经有所不同,因此丛老师曾嘱咐晨光,作为演奏家,一定要站在舞台的第一线。晨光作为国际舞台最活跃的钢琴家之一,他将继续为大家演奏,积累更丰富的舞台经验,并不断尝试,改编曲目、进行教学。


对在座的每一位同学说,晨光走过的路是一种启发和参考。




晨光 | 年轻一代钢琴家领军人物




晨光,湖北孝感人,曾就读于中央音乐学院附中,美国茱莉亚音乐学院,意大利伊莫拉国际钢琴学院。


2015 年,年仅20岁的晨光取得演奏大师文凭,是迄今世界演奏史上最小年龄获此殊荣者。


晨光曾获得2016年美国奥尔加.科恩国际钢琴大赛冠军;

2014年罗马国际钢琴大赛冠军;

2013年斯克里亚宾国际钢琴大赛冠军;

2010年坎图国际钢琴大赛第一名等等。

并获颁意大利总统勋章以表彰其在音乐上的杰出贡献。




作为当今国际钢琴舞台上最活跃的青年钢琴家之一,其演出足迹遍布全球。


曾在诸多世界最著名的音乐厅取得轰动性的成功。其中包括纽约林肯艺术中心,荷兰阿姆斯特丹皇家音乐大厅,斯洛伐克国家爱乐大厅,西班牙国家音乐中心,米兰威尔第大厅,威尼斯凤凰歌剧院,梵蒂冈协和大厅,那波里皇家音乐厅,都灵维多利亚大厅,德国Herford城市大厅,斯图加特爱乐大厅,伍珀塔尔埃森城市大厅,曼海姆城市大厅,西雅图音乐厅,新墨西哥州州立音乐厅等等。




晨光合作过的著名乐队有: 德国Wuppertal交响乐团,西德爱乐乐团,斯图加特爱乐乐团,莱茵爱乐乐团,意大利凤凰爱乐乐团,佛罗伦萨交响乐团,罗马尼亚国家交响乐团,美国茱莉亚管弦乐团,阿拉斯加交响乐团、新墨西哥交响乐团等等。




自2013年起,晨光曾多次受邀参加在意大利、德国、荷兰、美国、中国等地高水准的音乐节及比赛,作为评委举办音乐会并开设大师班,赢得了无数专业院校师生赞誉。


晨光的演出经德意志国家广播电台,荷兰国家广播电台,斯洛伐克国家广播电台,意大利国家广播电台等等播出后在欧洲引起热烈反响,奠定了晨光作为年轻一代钢琴家领军人物的地位。



▲和恩师阿什肯那齐


晨光有幸跟随众多大师学习,自4岁起随父亲陈玉雄习琴以来,陆续拜入祝炼萍老师,赵屏国教授,Matti Raekallio, Enrica Ciccarelli, Leonid Margarius门下,曾随丛欣竹博士,DrManuel Sosa学习作曲,与Adam Glaser, George Stelutto学习指挥。现师从AntonioMormone博士, Vladimir Ashkenazy阿什肯纳齐大师,Paul Badura-Skoda巴杜拉·斯柯达大师。2017年10月,他将移居奥地利首都维也纳,跟随Lilya Zilberstein继续深造。


2017年,晨光应美国Steinway总公司邀请,录制了他的第一张CD并将于2018年初于全球同步发行。