Zhu Yidong | Vocal Music Teacher

Zhu Yidong graduated from the Music Department of Nanjing Normal University and was taught by Ding Chunquan. Duringthe period of university, he was directed by Huang Youkui and Zhou Xiaoyan, twovocal music educators.He held a solo concert in the Music Department of NanjingNormal University before graduation. In 2012, he was transferred to SuzhouUniversity of Science and Technology to work for public art education.


Zhu Yidong was employed by School of Musicof Nanjing Normal University Taizhou College where he served as a vocal musicteacher and School of Music of HuaiyinNormal College where he served as apart-time vocal music professor. He has acquired sufficient experience of vocal teaching and singing from the teaching practice of vocal music and performance.He was invited by School of Music of Nanjing Normal University as the visiting professor and held a special lecture. In 2013, Zhu Yidong was invited by Xiamen Philharmonic Orchestra to cooperate with Zheng Xiaoying, a well-known conductor where they performed Mahler’s major symphonic music Earth Melody. Since 2015, Zhu Yidong has held three solo concertsand was highly praised.


Zhu Yidong has accumulated many vocal works of different languages through the years of performance and teaching practice,many of which are difficult tenor aria and Chinese art songs. He is a member of Jiangsu Branch of Chinese Musicians Association, of Nanjing Musicians Council,of Nanjing Dancers Association and a member of Nanjing Film and Television Association. He is often invited to the judge and as an art director to manyprovincial competitions.


Zhu Yidong onceserved as the Deputy Head of Art Troupe of the Political Department of the Armed Police in Jiangsu Province and won many awards in provincial and municipal singing competitions. In 1990, he won the first prize of the National People’s Armed Police Vocal Music Competition, awarded one “third class”. ZhuYidong served as the art director and production manager of Nanjing TV afterbeing transferred to civilian work. He designed, organized and directed morethan 200 art variety shows and won many senior awards of television in thenational, provincial and municipal levels.

朱依东 声乐教师

毕业于南京师范大学音乐系,师从丁春泉先生,在校期间还接受了我国声乐艺术教育家黄友葵先生和周小燕先生的指导,毕业前在南京师范大学音乐系成功举办了个人独唱音乐会。2012年调入苏州科技大学从事公共艺术教育工作。


分别受聘担任南京师范大学泰州学院音乐学院专任声乐专任教师及淮阴师范学院音乐学院声乐兼职教授,从事声乐及表演方面的教学工作至今积累了丰富的声乐教学经验和演唱经验。他还被南京师范大学音乐学院聘为客席教授并举办专场讲座。2013年朱依东先生受邀厦门爱乐乐团,与我国著名指挥大师郑小瑛合作,成功演唱了马勒大型交响声乐作品《大地之歌》。自2015年起至今,朱依东先生已成功举办了三场个人独唱音乐会,受到业界广泛关注。


在多年的演出活动及教学实践中积累了大量的不同语言的声乐作品,其中不乏许多难度较高的西洋歌剧男高音咏叹调,以及大量的中国艺术歌曲。其本人为中国音乐家协会江苏分会会员,南京市音乐家协会理事,南京市舞蹈家协会会员,南京市影视家协会会员,且经常应邀担任省内各类评委和艺术指导工作。


曾任武警江苏总队政治部文工团副团长兼独唱演员,多次荣获省市多项歌唱比赛的大奖。1990年获全国武警声乐大赛第一名,荣立三等功。朱依东先生转业后在南京电视台任文艺导演兼制片人,先后组织策划并创作导演了两百多台文艺晚会,多次获国家、省、市各电视类的较高奖项。